Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Support LCC

The Foundation Board of Directors

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click on a Board members name to read their biography.​​

Mike O'Kelly​​​​​​​
Mike O'Kelly
Sophia Wages.jpg 
Sophia Wages
Richard St. Peter
Chief Financial Officer
Photo Coming Soon

Shantel Thompson
Aaron Dixon 

Dr. Trevor Albertson
Representative of the
Board of Trustees

Maurice Barnetche

Board Member

Louis Hamilton

Louis Hamilton

Board Member​

Maurice barnetche

Tim Nobles

Board Member​

Morgan Nugent
Board Member​



Ways of Giving