Business Advisory Board:

Name	Sector	Term Start	Term End	Voting	Email
Margaret Grant	Adjunct	Fall 2020	Spring 2021	Yes	mgrant@lassencollege.edu
Kysandra Callison	Adjunct	Fall 2020	Spring 2021	Yes	kcallison@lassencollege.edu
Deana Bovee	Private	Fall 2020	Spring 2022	Yes	dbovee@sir-nsn.gov
Dawn Egan	Public	Fall 2020	Spring 2022	Yes	Dawn.Egan@lassenhigh.org
Brian Wilson	Private	Fall 2020	Spring 2022	Yes	brian.wilson.mb1t@statefarm.com
Kristy Olsen	Private	Fall 2020	Spring 2022	Yes	kolsen@fourtribes.com
Norman Mah	Private	Fall 2020	Spring 2022	Yes	Norman.Mah@securitiesamerica.com
Cecilia Allin	Private	Fall 2020	Spring 2021	Yes	callin@westwoodusd.org
Terri Hiser-Haynes	Public	Fall 2020	Spring 2022	Yes	thaynes@ncen.org
Patrick Walton	Public	Fall 2020	Spring 2021	Yes	patrick.walton@cdcr.ca.gov
Faculty & Admin					
Roxanna Haynes	Dean			No	rhaynes@lassencollege.edu
Andy Rupley	Faculty			No	arupley@lassencollege.edu
Hasib Azhand	Faculty			No	hazhand@lassencollege.edu

^{*}The term length is in academic years. A one year term is for the 20/21 academic year and a two year term would be from 20/21 academic year through 21/22 academic year.

In order to make quorum, there must be at least four voting members present at the meeting.

Voting Member Qualifications

- 1. A minimum of five professionals that are actively engaged in the industry and/or other individuals who would hire graduates of the program. As appropriate, additional qualified professionals may be added above the minimum.
- 2. A number of adjunct Lassen Community College instructors who are also actively engaged in the industry not to exceed three individuals or 34% of the voting membership, whichever is greater.
- 3. A minimum of one member from the public sector such as an employee from a local workforce development agency.
- 4. Other individuals as might be required by affiliated or licensing agencies.

Non-Voting Member Qualifications

- 1. Full or adjunct program instructors.
- 2. Full or adjunct instructors from associated programs not to exceed a total of four individuals.
- 3. Lassen Community College careers or other counselors.
- 4. Lassen Community College administrators.