Athletic Dept. Contacts

 Title

 Staff Member

 Email

 Phone

 Cell Phone

Athletic DirectorDr.Terri Armstongtarmstrong@lassencollge.edu(530) 251-8839 
Assistant Athletic DirectorGlen Yonangyonan@lassencollege.edu(530) 251-8815(530) 310-1453
Head Women's Volleyball CoachJulie Brownjubrown@lassencollege.edu(530) 257-6181 x8931 (530) 310-4131
Head Men's Baseball CoachFrank Avilla Jr.favilla@lassencollege.edu(530) 257-6181 x8951 
Head Men's Basketball CoachWill Freedmanwfreedman@lassencollege.edu(530) 251-8816(310)866-0573 
Head Women's Basketball CoachDorinda Shafferdshaffer@lassencollege.edu (530) 251-8807(530) 260-3706
Head  Women's Soccer Coach  (530) 257-6181 x8928 
Head Men's Soccer CoachGeorge Keegkee@lassencollege.edu(530)257-6181 x8704 (210) 885-7588
Head Women's Fast Pitch Softball CoachGlen Yonangyonan@lassencollege.edu(530) 251-8815 (530) 310-1453
Head Wrestling Coach

Francis Beaujon

fbeaujon@lassencollege.edu

(530) 251-8879(651) 308-5436
Head Men’s Rodeo CoachDan Williamsdwilliams7534@lassencollege.edu(530) 251-8892 (530) 520-3978
Head Women’s Rodeo CoachSuzanne Williamsswilliams6269@lassencollege.edu(530) 251-8892(775)-560-1401 
Athletic TrainerEric Imrie    eimrie@lassencollege.edu(530) 257-6181  x8710 
Eligibility SpecialistBrenda Hoffman bhoffman@lassencollege.edu  (530) 251-8824 
Athletic Footer