Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content


Academic Divisions

​The Academic Programs at Lassen Community College are divided into four divisions: Humanities/Social Science, Basic Skills/Mathematics/English, Science/Business and Career Technical Education/Physical Education. For the 2021-2022 academic year the division chairs are:

Andy Ruply - Business and Science
Lisa Gardiner - Social Science, Art, and Digital Graphics
Yuting Lin - Math and English
Chad Lewis - Career Technical EducationS

​Contact LCC

Academic Services:
or 530.251.8819