Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Governing Board Overview

The Board of Trustees governs Lassen Community College District and is composed of seven elected members representing five areas of the District. Additionally, there is one Student Trustee. The Superintendent/President serves as Secretary to the Board. 

The Board holds regular monthly meetings in a public forum held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month to begin at 5:30 PM. Meetings are held on the Lassen Community College campus in the board room, 478-200 Highway #139, Susanville, California. The second meeting is to be held only if necessary as determined by the Superintendent/President of the Board of Trustees.​​​

​Thomas Holybee

Trustee Area​ #1

Exp. 2018​​​​​

 Shaun Giese

Trustee Area #4

Exp. 2020




Tim Purdy

Trustee Area #1

Exp. 2020​

 Buck Parks

Trustee Area #3

Exp. 2020​​




Sophia Wages

Trustee Area #1

Exp. 2018​​

 Kim Dieter

Trustee Area #5

Exp. 2020​​​


​Louis Hamilton

Trustee Area #2

Exp. 2018​​







Connor Skudstad

Student Trustee

Exp. May 2018​