Departments

 

Organization Charts:  Academic Services   Administration  Administrative Services  Board of Trustees  Student Services

DEPARTMENTS

   Phone  E-mail Address
Main Contact 530.257.6181 lccacademicservices@lassencollege.edu
Academic Services 530.251.8819 lccacademicservices@lassencollege.edu
Accounts Payable 530.251.8822 srentfrow@lassencollege.edu
Accounts Receivable 530.257.6181 ext. 8708 nlounsbury@lassencollege.edu
Admissions & Records 530.251.8808 lccadmissions@lassencollege.edu
Associated Student Body (ASB) 530.257.6181 ext. 8932 lccasb@lassencollege.edu
Assessment 530.251.8833 sjonas@lassencollege.edu
Athletic Director 530.251.8839 gyonan@lassencollege.edu
Auto Shop Office 530.251.8812 clewis@lassencollege.edu
Baseball 530.257.6181 ext. 8951 favilla@lassencollege.edu
Basic Skills 530.251.8823 pwalton@lassencollege.edu
Basketball-Men's 530.251.8816 wfreedman@lassencollege.edu
Basketball-Women's 530.251.8807 dshaffer@lassencollege.edu
Bookstore 530.251.8881 lccbookstore@lassencollege.edu
Book Loan Program 530.251.8881 lccbookstore@lassencollege.edu
Cafeteria 530.257.6181 ext. 8937 lccfoodservice@lassencollege.edu
CalWORKs 530.257.6181 ext. 8991 hdelcarlo@lassencollege.edu
CARE Program 530.251.8837 cmontgomery@lassencollege.edu
Child Dev Classrooms 530.257.6181 ext. 8027  
Child Development Center 530.251.8843  
Coordinator of Special Grants 530.257.6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Correspondence Office 530.251.8875 lcccorrespondence@lassencollege.edu
Correspondence Office  Toll Free 1.800.461.9389 lcccorrespondence@lassencollege.edu
Counseling 530.251.8842 lcccounseling@lassencollege.edu
Custodial 530.251.8876 cpelfrey@lassencollege.edu
Dean of Student Services 530.251.8823 pwalton@lassencollege.edu
DSP&S 530.251.8867 chowe@lassencollege.edu
DSP&S Counselor 530.257.6181 ext. 8947 bbaston@lassencollege.edu
EOP&S 530.251.8837 cmontgomery@lassencollege.edu
EOP&S Advisor 530.257.6181 ext. 8953 mngiratmab@lassencollege.edu
EOP&S Counselor 530.251.8860 trogers@lassencollege.edu
Financial Aid 530.251.8849 lccfinaid@lassencollege.edu
Fire Technology 530.251.8829 lccfirescience@lassencollege.edu
General Services 530.257.6181 ext. 8008 lccgserve@lassencollege.edu
Gunshop 530.251.8809 lccgunshop@lassencollege.edu
Gunsmithing Program 530.251.8800 lccgunsmithing@lassencollege.edu
Housing 530.251.8879 lccdorms@lassencollege.edu
Human Resources 530.251.8811 lcchr@lassencollege.edu
Independent Living Program 530.251.8810 njersey@lassencollege.edu
Information Technology 530.251.8874 IT@lassencollege.edu
Institutional Researcher 530.251.8836 bmurphy@lassencollege.edu
KINSHIP 530.257.6181 ext. 8901 lcckinship@lassencollege.edu
LCC Foundation 530.257.6181 ext. 8913 lccfoundation@lassencollege.edu
Learning Disabilities Lab 530.257.6181 ext. 8914 jdwilliams@lassencollege.edu
Library 530.251.8830 sstuart@lassencollege.edu
Lost & Found 530.251.8879 fbeaujon@lassencollege.edu
Maintenance 530.251.8889 gcollins@lassencollege.edu
Maintenance cell phone 530.310.0487/0488 gcollins@lassencollege.edu
P.O.S.T. 530.257.6181 ext. 8910 cgrowdon@lassencollege.edu
Payroll 530.257.6181 ext. 8998 tboucher@lassencollege.edu
President 530.251.8820 jjohnston@lassencollege.edu
Purchasing 530.251.8831 lccgserve@lassencollege.edu
Recruitment & Outreach 530.251.8845  
Registration 530.251.8808 lccadmissions@lassencollege.edu
Rodeo-Men's 530.251.8892 dwilliams7534@lassencollege.edu
Rodeo-Women's 530.251.8892 swilliams6269@lassencollege.edu
Soccer-Men's 530.257.6181 ext. 8704 gkee@lassencollege.edu
Soccer-Women's 530.257.6181 ext. 8928 ikerchgani@lassencollege.edu
Softball 530.251.8968 jkoons@lassencollege.edu
Student Union 530.251.8881 dashby@lassencollege.edu
Success & Equity Office 530.257.6181 ext. 8970 kmorehouse@lassencollege.edu
Technical Support Desk 530.251.8844 help@lassencollege.edu
Trainer 530.257.6181 ext. 8710 eimrie@lassencollege.edu
Transfer Center 530.251.8848 kcmesloh@lassencollege.edu
Tutoring 530.257.6181 ext. 8990 jtupper@lassencollege.edu
Vice President of Academic Services (Interim) 530.251.8839  lbuckley@lassencollege.edu
Vice President of Administrative Services 530.251.8826 dclausen@lassencollege.edu
Vocational Nursing 530.257.6181 ext. 8994 cmyers@lassencollege.edu
Volleyball 530.257.6181 ext. 8931 jubrown@lassencollege.edu
Work Experience 530.251.8856 lgardiner@lassencollege.edu
Work Study 530.251.8849 egreenman@lassencollege.edu
Wrestling 530.251.8879 fbeaujon@lassencollege.edu

Faculty & Staff

 

Organization Charts:  Academic Services  Administration  Administrative Services  Board of Trustees  Student Services

FACULTY AND STAFF

Last NameFirst NamePhoneE-Mail Address
AckleyMonteil530.257.6181 ext. 8922mackley@lassencollege.edu
AlshykhlyOmar530.251.8871oalshykhly@lassencollege.edu
ArmesonDana530.251.8875darmeson@lassencollege.edu
AschenbachCheryl530.257.6181 ext. 8967caschenbach@lassencollege.edu
AshbyDaniel530.251.8881dashby@lassencollege.edu
AzhandHasib530.257.6181 ext. 8948hazhand@lassencollege.edu
BakerColleen530.251.8854cbaker@lassencollege.edu
BakerCrystal530.257.6181 ext. 8020crbaker@lassencollege.edu
BarrierAngela530.257.6181 ext. 8944abarrier@lassencollege.edu
BartleyTerry530.251.8834tbartley@lassencollege.edu
BastonBarbara530.257.6181 ext 8947bbaston@lassencollege.edu
BauerBuck530.251.8800bbauer@lassencollege.edu
BeaujonFrancis530.251.8879fbeaujon@lassencollege.edu
BeckwithSandra530.251.8895sbeckwith@lassencollege.edu
Bengoa-BeterbideNancy530.251.8801nbengoa@lassencollege.edu
BoucherTara530.257.6181 ext. 8998tboucher@lassencollege.edu
BroderickEmily530.257.6181 ext. 8945ebroderick@lassencollege.edu
BroglioPaige530.257.6181 ext. 8997pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
BrosiusRoss530.251.8814rbrosius@lassencollege.edu
BuckleyLarry530.251.8839lbuckley@lassencollege.edu
ButcherJanet530.257.6181 ext. 8030jbutcher@lassencollege.edu
CamachoCarie530.257.6181 ext. 8954ccamacho@lassencollege.edu
CardonaNick530.257.6181 ext. 8900ncardona@lassencollege.edu
ClainKimberly530.257.6181 ext. 8942kclain@lassencollege.edu
ClancyKaren530.257.6181 ext. 8005kclancy@lassencollege.edu
ClancyPatrick530.257.6181 ext. 8926pclancy@lassencollege.edu
ClausenDavid530.251.8826dclausen@lassencollege.edu
CollinsGreg530.251.8889gcollins@lassencollege.edu
CorleyDavid530.257.6181 ext. 8941dcorley@lassencollege.edu
DelCarloHeather530.251.8806hdelcarlo@lassencollege.edu
EckleyNoelle530.251.8853neckley@lassencollege.edu
EldebechelPionette530.257.6181 ext. 8935peldebechel@lassencollege.edu
FreedmanWill530.251.8879wfreedman@lassencollege.edu
FreitasJacob530.251.8896jfreitas@lassencollege.edu
GardinerLisa530.251.8856lgardiner@lassencollege.edu
GonzalezBrandy530.257.6181 ext. 8917bgonzalez@lassencollege.edu
GreenmanEmber530.251.8831egreenman@lassencollege.edu
GreerLaura530.251.8850lgreer@lassencollege.edu
GriffinEmily530.251.8870egriffin@lassencollege.edu
GrowdonCarol530.251.8800cgrowdon@lassencollege.edu
HallMarlon530.251.8820mhall@lassencollege.edu
HarkemaTara530.257.6181 ext. 8010tharkema@lassencollege.edu
HarrisonCathy530.251.8842charrison@lassencollege.edu
HaynesRoxanna530.2576181 ext. 8938rhaynes@lassencollege.edu
HerringJonathan530.251.8809jherring@lassencollege.edu
HoffmanBrenda530.251.8824bhoffman@lassencollege.edu
HolquinBrennan530.257.6181 ext. 8903bholquin@lassencollege.edu
HoweCynthia530.251.8867chowe@lassencollege.edu
HubbardShawn530.257.6181 ext. 8915shubbard@lassencollege.edu
ImrieEric530.257.6181 ext. 8710eimrie@lassencollege.edu
JerseyNathan530.251.8810njersey@lassencollege.edu 
JohnstonJulie530.251.8820jjohnston@lassencollege.edu
JonasSandra530.251.8833sjonas@lassencollege.edu
KelleySue530.251.8840skelley@lassencollege.edu
KlecknerJames530.257.6181 ext. 8933jkleckner@lassencollege.edu
KlinockSandy530.257.6181 ext. 8028sklinock@lassencollege.edu
KonkolKory530.251.8887kkonkol@lassencollege.edu
KotaroRocky530.251.8812rkotaro@lassencollege.edu
LangJeff530.257.6181 ext. 8904jlang@lassencollege.edu
LangsletAmy530.257.6181 ext. 8920alangslet@lassencollege.edu
LattinEli530.251.8887elattin@lassencollege.edu
LawsonChad530.257.6181 ext. 8930clawson@lassencollege.edu
LewisChad530.251.8812clewis@lassencollege.edu
LounsburyNancy530.257.6181 ext. 8708nlounsbury@lassencollege.edu
MadridTina530.257.6181 ext. 8029tmadrid@lassencollege.edu
MartinJohn530.251.8800jmartin@lassencollege.edu
MataJosetta530.251.8706jmata@lassencollege.edu
McAndrewsRenee530.251.8843rmcandrews@lassencollege.edu
McClellanCory530.251.6181 ext. 8982cmcclellan@lassencollege.edu
McClellanNatalia530.257.6181 ext. 8981nmcclellan@lassencollege.edu 
MerchantLogan530.257.6181 ext. 8999lmerchant@lassencollege.edu
MeslohK.C.530.251.8848kcmesloh@lassencollege.edu
MontgomeryCarol530.251.8837cmontgomery@lassencollege.edu
MontgomeryMatt530.257.6181 ext. 8925mmontgomery@lassencollege.edu
MorehouseKarissa530.257.6181 ext. 8970kmorehouse@lassencollege.edu
MorganJoseph530.257.6181 ext. 8939jmorgan@lassencollege.edu
MortellCodi530.251.8819cmortell@lassencollege.edu
MouckSusan530.251.8869smouck@lassencollege.edu
MurdockPatsy530.251.8878pmurdock@lassencollege.edu
MurphyBrian530.251.8836bmurphy@lassencollege.edu
MurphyDavis530.251.8845dmurphy@lassencollege.edu
MyersChristi530.257.6181 ext. 8994cmyers@lassencollege.edu
NgJackson530.251.8857jng@lassencollege.edu
NgiratmabMotare530.257.6181 ext. 8953mngiratmab@lassencollege.edu
NymanCarrie530.257.6181 ext. 8980cnyman@lassencollege.edu
ObergFran530.251.8891foberg@lassencollege.edu
OberriterCarl530.257.6181 ext. 8923coberriter@lassencollege.edu
OwensJeff530.257.6181 ext. 8929jowens@lassencollege.edu
PelfreyChrisdee530.251.8876cpelfrey@lassencollege.edu
PlasenciaEspie530.257.6181 ext. 8029eplasencia@lassencollege.edu
PoulsenToni530.251.8817tpoulsen@lassencollege.edu
PusateroJennifer530.257.6181 ext. 8030jpusatero@lassencollege.edu
RamseyClint530.251.8831cramsey@lassencollege.edu
RamseyVictoria530.251.8811vramsey@lassencollege.edu
RentfrowSusie530.251.8822srentfrow@lassencollege.edu
RitolaCathy530.257.6181 ext. 8936critola@lassencollege.edu
RobertsDale530.257.6181 ext. 8921hroberts@lassencollege.edu
RogersTom530.251.8860trogers@lassencollege.edu
RunyanAdam530.257.6181 ext. 8934arunyan@lassencollege.edu
RupleyAndrew530.257.6181 ext. 8927arupley@lassencollege.edu
SagerEddie530.257.6181 ext. 8921bsager@lassencollege.edu
SchofieldRobert530.251.8855rschofield@lassencollege.edu
ShannonOrlando530.257.6181 ext. 8962oshannon@lassencollege.edu
ShannonPatricia530.251.8862pshannon@lassencollege.edu
SomervilleAlison530.251.8847asomerville@lassencollege.edu
StevensonRoss530.251.8858rstevenson@lassencollege.edu
StoneTiffany530.257.6181 ext. 8901tstone@lassencollege.edu
StuartStephney530.251.8830sstuart@lassencollege.edu
SwansonRichard530.251.8821rswanson@lassencollege.edu
TangelbadLou530.251.8878ltangelbad@lassencollege.edu
TaylorGarrett530.257.6181 ext. 8909gtaylor@lassencollege.edu
TemolBrennan530.257.6181 ext. 8936btemol@lassencollege.edu
TheesfeldBobbie530.251.8875btheesfeld@lassencollege.edu
TupperJennifer530.257.6181 ext. 8990jtupper@lassencollege.edu
WaltonPatrick530.257.6181 ext. 8823pwalton@lassencollege.edu
WilliamsJulie530.257.6181 ext. 8914jdwilliams@lassencollege.edu
WilliamsMichell530.251.8859mwilliams@lassencollege.edu
WiserCeleste530.257.6181 ext. 8994cwiser@lassencollege.edu
WolfBrian530.251.8803bwolf@lassencollege.edu
YaochNgirmang530.257.6181 ext. 8008nyaoch@lassencollege.edu
YonanGlen530.251.8815gyonan@lassencollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 

Organization Charts:  Academic Services  Administration  Administrative Services  Board of Trustees  Student Services

ADJUNCT FACULTY

InstructorSubjectEmail
Alberico, LyndaCounselinglalberico@lassencollege.edu
Allison, DennisMathematicsdallison@lassencollege.edu
Anderson, DeborahArtdebanderson@lassencollege.edu
Avilla, FrankPE Activity Coursesfavilla@lassencollege.edu
Baker, CrystalHealth Occupationscbaker@lassencollege.edu
Barber, ZeaneGeneral Educationzbarber@lassencollege.edu
Barnett, JamesPsychologyjbarnett@lassencollege.edu
Beck, MichaelPhilosophymbeck@lassencollege.edu
Beaujon, FrancisWrestlingfbeaujon@lassencollege.edu
Beckman, JoannaComputer Office Technologyjbeckman@lassencollege.edu
Beckman, LisaPsychologyliamrein@lassencollege.edu
Beckwith, AllisonMathematicsabeckwith@lassencollege.edu
Bell, JenniferChild Developmentjbell@lassencollege.edu
Benes Wilson, MonicaMathematicsmbenes@lassencollege.edu
Bollinger, KathleenSociologykbollinger@lassencollege.edu
Bright, LisaAnthropologyLBright @lassencollege.edu
Brown, JulieVolleyballjubrown@lassencollege.edu
Butler, AdamFire Scienceabutler2916@lassencollege.edu
Callison, KysandraBusinesskcallison@lassencollege.edu
Chapman, MarilynMathematicsmchapman@lassencollege.edu
Chavez, RobertGunsmithingrchavez@lassencollege.edu
Datema, SteveAviationsdatema@lassencollege.edu
Downing, ThomasAdministration of Justicetdowning@lassencollege.edu
Edson, KittieWork Experiencekedson@lassencollege.edu
Falkowski, MatthewEmergency Medical Technicianmfalkowski@lassencollege.edu
Freedman, WilliamBasketballwfreedman@lassencollege.edu
Freeman, MicahCounselingmjfreeman@lassencollege.edu
Fuller, LynnArt/Geologylfuller@lassencollege.edu
Giampaoli, MichaelArtmgiampaoli@lassencollege.edu
Gillespie, JessicaHealth Occupationsjgillespie@lassencollege.edu
Hamilton, RobertGunsmithingrhamilton@lassencollege.edu
Harkness, TheresaAgriculturetharkness@lassencollege.edu
Hemphill, CraigAgriculturechemphill@lassencollege.edu
Hoffman, CobyEnglishchoffman@lassencollege.edu
Jersey, NathanHuman Servicesnjersey@lassencollege.edu
Jones, EllenCounseling & Guidanceejones@lassencollege.edu
Kee, GeorgeSoccergkee@lassencollege.edu
Kerby, AndrewHuman Servicesakerby@lassencollege.edu
Kerchgani, ImaanWomen's Soccerikerchgani@lassencollege.edu
Klesper, RaymondMathematicsrklesper@lassencollege.edu
Lawson, ChadFire Technologyclawson@lassencollege.edu
Lucas, MatthewCounseling & Guidancemlucas@lassencollege.edu
Luna, CarolynInterdisciplinary Studiescluna@lassencollege.edu
Luna, PatrickHuman Servicespluna@lassencollege.edu
Mandel, RaymondPsychologyrmandel@lassencollege.edu
Manson, LauraChild Developmentlmanson@lassencollege.edu
Marsino, DebraBiologydmarsino@lassencollege.edu
McGarva, JohnAdministration of Justicejmcgarva@lassencollege.edu
Mendoza, BeverlyArtbmendoza@lassencollege.edu
Morgan, HeidiEthnic Studieshmorgan@lassencollege.edu
Mullin, LiudmilaMusiclmullin@lassencollege.edu
Mumma, BrentGunsmithingbmumma@lassencollege.edu
Nordstrom, JaniskaChild DevelopmentjNordstrom@susanvillsd.org
Nyman, NataliaBusinessncnyman@lassencollege.edu
O'Brien, ChristopherAnthropologycobrien1@lassencollege.edu
Panfilio, RandleArtrpanfilio@lassencollege.edu
Perdue, LesliePhysical Sciencelperdue@lassencollege.edu 
Pfanku, KristinEnglishkpfanku@lassencollege.edu
Porter, JoelleEnglishjporter@lassencolleger.edu
Ramser, DeanEnglishdramser@lassencollege.edu
Rivas, MichaelFire Technologymrivas@lassencollege.edu
Robb, ThomasInstructional Designertrobb@lassencollege.edu
Romero, ThomasHumanitiestromero@lassencollege.edu
Rotlisberger, LauraEnglishlrotlisberger@lassencollege.edu
Schmidt, RobertWeldingrschmidt@lassencollege.edu
Shaffer, DorindaPE Activity Coursesdshaffer@lassencollege.edu
Stevenson, DeniseChild Developmentdstevenson@lassencollege.edu
Surian, ToniHuman Servicestsurian@lassencollege.edu
Taschenberg, SharonPsychologystaschenberg@lassencollege.edu
Tucker, JamesGunsmithingjtucker@lassencollege.edu
Weaver, JohnFire Sciencejweaver@lassencollege.edu
Wilkerson, RobertHistoryrwilkerson@lassencollege.edu
Williams, DanielRodeodwilliams7534@lassencollege.edu
Williams, SuzanneRodeoswilliams6269@lassencollege.edu
Winkler, DianaComputer Applicationsdwinkler@lassencollege.edu
Footer